

## **BOARD OF GOVERNORS - COMMITTEES AND COMMITTEE COMPOSITION - 2020/21**

Committee	Restrictions	Member 1 Chair	Member 2	Member 3	Member 4	Member 5	Member 6
STANDING CON	MITTEES						
Search and Governance – 6 members		(Chair) Mark Taylor	(Vice Chair) Mike Hastings	(Vice Chair) Amanda Newbold	Clarence Crosdale	Emma Bull	(Principal) Mal Cowgill
Audit – 5 members	Not Principal, Chair, or members of Resources Committee (where extant)	Alison Shannon	Trevor Dutton	Mike Hastings	Colin Horwath (co-optee)		
Remuneration – <b>5</b> members	Not Principal or staff and student governors	Emma Bull	(Chair) Mark Taylor	(Vice Chair) Mike Hastings	(Vice Chair) Angela Newbold	Clarence Crosdale	