

## BOARD OF GOVERNORS - COMMITTEES AND COMMITTEE COMPOSITION - 2020/21

Committee	Restrictions	Member 1 Chair	Member 2	Member 3	Member 4	Member 5	Member 6
STANDING CON	/MITTEES						
Search and Governance – <b>6</b> members		(Chair) Mark Taylor	(Vice Chair) Mike Hastings	(Vice Chair) Clarence Crosdale	Emma Bull	Vacancy	(Principal) Mal Cowgill
Audit – <b>5</b> members	Not Principal, Chair, or members of Resources Committee (where extant)	Alison Shannon	Trevor Dutton	Mike Hastings	Colin Horwath Associate Member	lan Evans Associate Member	
Remuneration – 5 members	Not Principal or staff and student governors	Emma Bull	(Chair) Mark Taylor	(Vice Chair) Mike Hastings	(Vice Chair) Clarence Crosdale	Vacancy	